Life: We All Love Those Disney Movies

We all really like those Disney movies, deep deep inside. Despite what we all say, you know what I mean right? Like when we say we’re all grown up now, we don’t watch Cinderella, or Barbie, even though she’s not Disney. But when we are flicking through the channels to find something to entertain ourselves with, we stop and grab a drink, as it just happens the channel we stopped at, is Disney cine magic, where Tarzan comes on, or Nemo. But they do, you get intrigued and sink into your sofa, and watch the whole movie. You then have those flashbacks, when your little watching these movies with your old dad, and yet so beautiful mum. And you can’t help but smile at the memories. Before we broke up for the summer, we were all in my English Class, are fabulous teacher wanted to make the last days fun for us, so we were making our own dream Islands, and she put on the little mermaid, the song under the sea. Because we all love it. And we were all singing the song, then we watched the movie, you should have seen our faces, we were so intrigued, by every little move. And it felt like we were five again, and our little precious lives were just so perfect, with nothing to worry about. And we actually wanted it back, we didn’t want to grow up. Disney makes such great animations, that even now I watch the new ones, I don’t really care. On Saturday I went to go watch the new Disney movie Brave. I thought that it was a nice change to all the other Disney movies. The fact that it was set in Scotland and there was a nice ring to it. Even though it was a bit cliché I had fun, and I really loved it! It was funny, entertaining, represented love and braveness in it all. My favourite Disney movie is The Little Mermaid, come on she’s a mermaid under the sea, what’s there not to love. Me, being born here, and watched all those childhood shows and films. When someone tells me that they haven’t watched Nemo, or Aladdin, or Cinderella. It just tells me that they have not yet lived. You can’t grow up not watching those movies! So, that was the point in watching those movies, during our English class, give a chance to those people who haven’t had a chance to embrace what they love. I think watching them enjoying it, was just the most amazing thing. Honestly.

I think for those of you that have not watched these fabulous movies, find them on Amazon and watch them. I’ll even help you, by giving you a list!

*The Little Mermaid (Of course!)

*Finding Nemo

*Cinderella

*Sleeping Beauty

*Pocahontas

*Mulan

*Tarzan

*Tangled

*The Princess And The Frog

*Brave

*Toy Story’s

*Peter Pan

*Pinocchio

I hope that these films will help you feel like a child again, and will help you re live your childhood. And don’t forget to capture the moment! Embrace your inner child!

Thanks for reading, I hoped that you all enjoyed this heart-filled post! I poured my heart into this so I hope that you really enjoyed it!

Azraa 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. abu
    Jun 29, 2018 @ 09:25:22

    lovely

    Reply

Leave a comment